29th June 2018, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study MBBS in AIIMS for 12th PSEB student?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 12th standard with PSEB stream. I want to study my MBBS in AIIMS. So, I would like to know about the procedure for getting admission in AIIMS for this MBBS course. Please tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to get admission in AIIMS to study MBBS program? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  2. Admission procedure and fee expenses to study MBBS in AIIMS for NRI students?
  3. Details of eligibility and admission procedure to study MBBS in AIIMS on 12th basis?
  4. Procedure to study MBBS in AIIMS with scholarship for Bangladeshi candidate?
  5. How can I get admission to study MBBS in AIIMS being a 12th GSEB student? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How Nepali student can get admission in AIIMS to study MBBS? Scholarship under reservation for Nepali student or foreign student?
  7. Special quota for Nepali students in AIIMS, India for MBBS course? How can a Nepali student take admission?
  8. How can I get admission to study MBBS in AIIMS being a 12th PCB CBSE candidate?
  9. Procedure to get admission in AIIMS to study B.Sc(Nursing) program? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  10. How can I prepare to crack AIIMS MBBS entrance exam in 5 months being an OC candidate?
  11. For how many subjects I can appear in improvement exams of PSEB? Procedure to apply?
  12. Preparation tips for AIIMS entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of coaching classes in Delhi for AIIMS MBBS entrance exam? Course duration of MBBS in AIIMS?
  14. Procedure to change board from CBSE non medical to PSEB non medical?
  15. Possibility to appear in AIIMS scholarship exam to study MBBS for Nepali student?
  16. Procedure and eligibility to apply visa to study in Canada for 12th PSEB student?
  17. Possibility to study MBBS with full scholarship in AIIMS? -- [New]
  18. Possibility to study in Canada for 12th PSEB student?