15th June 2017, 12:54 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for MBBS seat in Karnataka having studied up to 10th in Andhra Pradesh?

My both parents are from Karnataka and I studied up to 10th standard in Andhra Pradesh and doing my PUC in Karnataka. Am I eligible for MBBS seat in Karnataka?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get MBBS seat through AP EAMCET?
  2. Am I eligible for KCET exam if I studied upto 10th in Karnataka?
  3. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in K-CET(MBBS) if completed 10th & 12th in Andhra Pradesh?
  5. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  6. Am I eligible to write KAS exam? I am from Karnataka but I studied in Andhra Pradesh
  7. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka CET if completed 10th in Karnataka but Intermediate in Andhra Pradesh?
  8. Am I eligible to apply in AIPGMEE if completed Schooling in Andhra Pradesh and MBBS from Tamil Nadu?
  9. Am I eligible to write KCET PG entrance exam?
  10. Can I be eligible for KCET for government seat in MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it possible to apply for CET exam after completing class 10th form Karnataka and class 12th from Andhra Pradesh?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in NEET and AIPMT being a 12th Andhra Pradesh student having domicile of Madhya Pradesh and completed 10th in Chhattisgarh from CBSE?
  13. Eligibility to appear in KCET for a candidate of Andhra Pradesh?
  14. Can I avail benefit of local candidate of Osmania university area? I've studied 3 years in Andhra Pradesh and 2 years is Maximum period in Secunderabad
  15. Eligibility for EAMCET in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. Am I eligible to appear in AIPGMEE if studied MBBS in Tamil Nadu and 12th in Andhra Pradesh?
  17. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET for medical seat as I too BiPC as optional in PUC?