12th August 2014, 08:52 PM
Unregistered

Which is better for NEET preparation between Sri Chaitanya Institute and Aakash Institute?

I am a 10 icse student, and i want to take biology, physics and chemistry as my subjects in 11th grade.I want to appear for NEET and get good rank in MBBS. I am confused between two: sri chaitanya. it will have a lot of stress whereas Aakash is an after school coaching class which i am comfortable with. Aakash regular classroom programs have been introduced this year for medical first time in hyderabad, whereas the distant learning program was introduced long time ago.
On top of that, even thoug i am a good student, i still nedd some motivation to study. in chaitanya, there will be a lot of pushing to study, whereas in Aakash i feel that i will not be motivated enough.
which of these two institutes is better?

1st September 2014, 09:47 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which is better for NEET preparation between Sri Chaitanya Institute and Aakash Institute?

Honestly and frankly speaking both institutes are good at their place. It totally depends upon your choice depending upon the time slot you have. If you want to do classes in your school and then coaching also, then Aakash will be the best one.

There are pros and cons of every institute and none of them are perfect. Some leads in some department and some lags in other departments. It's not that you will not get motivation in Aakash Institute. The faculties are good and they motivate the students well.

So, from my point of view, you should join Aakash as you will be able to do your classes which will form a base for 10+2 board exam preparation. What matters is how much time you give to self study. Hard work along with smart work is the key element to get successful in competitive exams.

Thanks.
5th March 2016, 09:35 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Which is better for NEET preparation between Sri Chaitanya Institute and Aakash Institute?