1st September 2015, 11:35 AM
Unregistered

Can I change school if my school forces me to take Maths along with PCB?

I am in class 11. I have opted for PCB but in our school maths is compulsory. I have heard taking both bio and maths creates chaos and students are unable to coap. Should I change school or continue. I am an average student? Can you please guide me?

1st September 2015, 05:34 PM
Prashantwin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I change school if my school forces me to take Maths along with PCB?

No school can force their students to take Mathematics as compulsory subject.
If your school is forcing you then just change your school as it will be very tough to study both subjects at the same time.
You should change your school and study those subjects that you are interested in.
1st September 2015, 07:37 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I change school if my school forces me to take Maths along with PCB?

If your school has made it mandatory and everyone is following it then toy don't have any choice but to follow it. If your school don't give you TC then you will have difficulty in getting admission any other school.

In my view PCB with maths is a good combination for your career as it will provide you numerous options after 12th. If you don't get medical admission then you can go for engineering or any other maths related field. In my view maths in very important and you shouldn't leave it.
1st September 2015, 08:14 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++