22nd July 2016, 10:06 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Vasavi Engineering college with 92 marks in JEE Main and 22998 rank in EAMCET?

I got 959 marks in IPE 2016 and got a rank of 22998 in EAMCET. JEE Main marks are 92 and I belong to BC category. How can I get seat in Vasavi Engineering college?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Vasavi Engineering college with 92 marks in JEE Main and 22998 rank in EAMCET?
  2. Am I eligible to study B.Tech(ECE) in Vasavi College of Engineering if secured 70373 AIR in JEE Main, 10152 rank in EAMCET and scored 952 marks in IPE?
  3. Can I get seat in CBIT or Vasavi with 87 marks in JEE Main and 7457 rank in EAMCET
  4. Admission in CBIT Vasavi with 983 marks in IPE and 89 marks in JEE main
  5. Admission at VNRVJIET college, Bachupally with 71 marks in JEE Main -- [New]
  6. How to do lateral entry in B.Tech in DCE? I am a 3rd year student of electrical and electronics diploma
  7. Can I get a seat in Vasavi college in Civil Branch after scoring 40,000 EAMCET rank?
  8. Can I get admission in any engineering college if scored 60 marks in JEE Mains and 2903 rank in JEE Advanced being a SC candidate?
  9. Can I get a seat in Vasavi college after scoring 937 marks in IPE
  10. Can I get admission in Engineering with 95 marks in JEE Main and 57% in 12th boards?
  11. Cut off rank in JEE Main for admission in CBIT
  12. Am I eligible to get admission in LD college of engineering after scoring 84 marks in JEE main exam?
  13. How to get a seat in Vasavi engineering college in Hyderabad after scoring 10959 rank in EAMCET? In which branch can I get? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Admission in engineering colleges of Rajasthan is based on both intermediate marks and JEE rank?
  15. Can I get admission in any Engineering college after scoring 133 marks in (PCM) in class 12, 45 marks in JEE main and 51 marks in MH-CET?
  16. How to do aerospace after passing 2nd PUC or IIT mains?