24th May 2016, 06:41 PM
Unregistered

Can I shift from CBSE-I to CBSE after completion of 11th?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I did not get the stream I wanted in CBSE so I went to CBSE-I in 11th. I am studying in 11th right now. But I just had the question that can I shift to CBSE in Grade 12th because the fees in CBSE-I is 3 times more than the fees of CBSE. Please answer my question.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to migrate from ISC Board to 12th CBSE for 11th student?
  2. Possibility to migrate from IGCSE to CBSE for studying in 11th standard?
  3. How may I get procedure regarding change of board from CBSE to Gujarat board?
  4. Possibility to do 12th with CBSE Board after completion of 11th from State Board? Benefits of studying with CBSE Board?
  5. Is it better to study 12th CBSE board more time even before 11th CBSE board completion?
  6. What's the procedure for shifting study center in Sri Chaitanya(CBSE) school? Currently, I am studying at Vizag branch of Sri Chaitanya(CBSE) in class 11th and want to shift in Hyderabad or Vijaywada branch
  7. Possibility to get direct admission in 12th CBSE for 11th ISC failed student?
  8. Is it beneficial to change board from CBSE to state board? I've studied up to 5th std in Gujarati medium and shifted to CBSE
  9. Shifting of student from UP to AP in CBSE Syllubus from class 11th to 12th
  10. Is it possible for me to get admission in another CBSE school after completion of 11th in the same city?
  11. Whether a candidate is eligible to get admission in 11th CBSE if appear 10th NIOS?
  12. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?
  13. Can I study in 12th CBSE after completion of 11th RBSE?
  14. Can I get admission in 12th CBSE after failling in 11th CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which is better for 11th standard CBSE board or Karnataka state board?