26th September 2016, 02:26 PM
Unregistered

Which course in computer science has best scope after 12th with PCM stream?

Hello, I passed 12th this year and I want to become an IAS officer. I know that I have to take a bachelor degree. But I am confused that which course I have to select now, actually I am a student of PCM stream but I am interested in computer science. Please tell me which course I have to select? Which course has a good scope?

Related Questions:
  1. Which has better scope between B.Sc computer science and BCA?
  2. Is there any scope of join computer science department after passing 12th in biology stream?
  3. Career options after 12th standard with PCM and Computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  5. How should I take up computer science after passing 12th PCM with Physics Edu?
  6. Which are the railway courses that I can opt after my 12th in PCM and Computer Science?
  7. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope?
  8. What is the scope in BSc Biotechnology? What is the scope if I apply for it?
  9. What should I choose to do for graduation after completion of 12th in science stream?
  10. Which stream is better between ECE and Computer Science? Which has more scope?
  11. Which course should I pursue after completing class 10th to become a Software Engineer? -- [New]
  12. PCM & Engineering Drawing or PCM & Computer Science which stream to take in 11th to become a Civil Engineer?
  13. Can I opt Physics, Chemistry and Home Science to study in B.Sc after completion of 12th PCM?
  14. Should I migrate to IT stream being a B.Sc(Computer Science) student?
  15. Is it possible to do Architecture by taking commerce stream in +2? Duration of the course and scope after it?