6th April 2018, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about CBSE Patrachar

I am a student of 9th standard, studying with CBSE Board in Delhi. I have heard about CBSE Patrachar and I have searched alot but couldn't get the proper information. Can you please provide me the details of this Patrachar of CBSE?

Related Questions:
  1. Whether CBSE Patrachar and Regular CBSE has same value? -- [New]
  2. Will there be any difficulty during college admission for 12th candidate of CBSE Patrachar?
  3. What kind of jobs can i do after failing in class 12th CBSE from Patrachar school?
  4. How to get admission in colleges in Delhi University? What is the fees of Patrachar?
  5. Eligibility to get admission in CBSE(Patrachar) at Delhi after completing 10th from Bihar Board?
  6. Can I take admission in 12th Patrachar Vidyalaya next year? Can I get admission in a good college? What are the benefits?
  7. Is it easy to get admission at NIOS or Patrachar Vidyalaya in science stream?
  8. Student of Patrachar Vidyalaya are allowed to give Viva and submit projects?
  9. Detailed information about CBSE Scholarship for B.Tech aspirant?
  10. Detailed information about CBSE Scholarship for B.Tech aspirant?
  11. Detailed information about scholarship for a candidate who has secured 88.4% in 12th Science CBSE?
  12. Detailed information about the branches available in 12th CBSE?
  13. Am I eligible for scholarship either on 10th basis or any other basis?
  14. Is ICSE better than CBSE for competitive exams?
  15. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced for 12th candidate of Regular Patrachar Vidyalaya?
  16. Do we need to submit 11th certificate to give private exam? Difference between private and regular? How can I apply for private exams in Delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How can I fillup the application form of 12th CBSE Private Board exam? Detailed information about it.
  18. Detailed information about Migration from Dubai to India for admission in 10th CBSE?