8th July 2018, 07:50 PM

Whether CBSE Patrachar and Regular CBSE has same value?

Dear friends, I am going to get admission in CBSE Patrachar. I just want to know that it has the same value as regular CBSE Board? Kindly let me know about this as soon as possible. Thank you!

15th July 2018, 10:56 PM
shrivastava_aman

Default Re: Whether CBSE Patrachar and Regular CBSE has same value?

Patrachar means Corrospondence i.e. through the private mode.

Technically they don't have any difference in values.

But if you think the studies perspective then Regular mode is better than the private mode as you will be regular with the studies.
16th April 2019, 07:16 PM

After doing 12 from patrachar vidhalaya will we face any problem during job interview or in finding colleges?
30th May 2019, 12:11 AM

Sir is there any up board patrachar same as cbse patrachar because I want to pass from up board patrachar pls reply
2nd June 2019, 09:02 PM

I'm going to take admission in 10th class in Patrachar vidhyalya. Can I get admission after passing 10th from ptrachar in 11th in a regular school like in Sarvodya vidhyalya
20th April 2020, 09:42 PM

Does cbse patrachar are eligible for neet or jee
25th April 2020, 01:31 PM
HarishGuri

----Yes,as per my information, Patrachar is like a open board schooling and it is fully working while getting appearance in any of the entrance exam namely as NEET, JEE etc..

--Any recognized board is fully eligible to join the entrance exam .

--Note:- Regular mode is always is plus point while admisision in any of the college or university through entrance exam
26th November 2020, 05:39 PM

what are the options in patrachar for class 11
25th April 2021, 03:18 PM

Patrachar vidhyala ki value same hoti hai kya regular bacho ki tarha