2nd January 2017, 01:53 PM
Unregistered

How to become a teacher after passing class 12th with science stream?

Hey, I am a student of class 12th & I have science stream .I want to be a teacher. This site really helped me a lot. Thank you so much. Now, I got some directions for my destiny.

2nd January 2017, 03:26 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to become a teacher after passing class 12th with science stream?

To become a teacher after passing Class 12th standard with Science stream, you need to pursue B.P.Ed or Diploma in Elementary Education course or Bachelor's degree in Science/ Commerce/ Arts stream from a recognised university and then you can pursue B.Ed course. After completion of your B.Ed course, you can apply for teacher posts in government schools.
2nd January 2017, 03:28 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to become a teacher after passing class 12th with science stream?

As you have completed your 12th standard with science stream and now you are Aspiring teachers so you have to complete your graduation in any discipline or in science stream because you are a science student after completing your graduation you have to pursue Bachelor of Education 2 year degree from a recognised University with minimum 50% marks. Then you will be eligible to work as a teacher whether in private or government institute.
2nd January 2017, 06:35 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

The basic eligibility criteria required to become teacher after passing 12th standard is not possible now a days firstly you have to complete a diploma or graduation in any discipline from a recognised University and after then you have to pursue 2 year degree course that is Bachelor of Education from a recognised University then you will be eligible to serve as a teacher. Apart from this now a days you have to qualify the exam in order to become teacher in a government school or college otherwise will get private job.
2nd January 2017, 09:15 PM
ajayrocks007