23rd December 2015, 12:44 AM
Unregistered

How to increase writing speed in Board exams being a 10th student?

Respected Sir,
I am a student of 10th standard in PSEB Board. I learn everything but even when I know the answers of all questions, I miss more than 30% of my questions. How can I increase my writing speed in Board exams?

28th December 2015, 07:55 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to increase writing speed in Board exams being a 10th student?

To increase writing speed and to write complete answers in your board examinations being a 10th standard student, I suggest you to follow the below mentioned tips :-

--> First of all, think what are the important points of answer to a given question and plan how to write them in a answer.

--> To increase your writing speed, you need to practice writing fastly by writing in your leisure time.

--> After learning the given question in an examination, think about the answers and write the important points, so, that some of the time will be saved for writing remaining answers.

--> Allot equal time for writing each and every answer, I suggest you to keep a watch during examination time, so, that you can check time and writing answers in a given time.
31st December 2015, 07:35 PM
rituja mukherjee