14th February 2017, 01:10 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare for exams, if only one month left?

Actually, I studied in the day so much but i did not get marks as much I am want so after thinking I conclude that my way study is wrong and I have only a month. So, what could I have to do now?

14th February 2017, 09:47 PM
FRESHANSWERS
Senior Member+

Default Re: How to prepare for exams, if only one month left?

--- You have to plan for your study schedule.

--- Be regular in study and follow your designed plan.

--- Try to solve previous years exam papers as much as you can.

--- Make short note for revision before exam.

--- Take care of your health also.
15th February 2017, 02:43 AM
shrivastava_aman
Senior Member+++

The strategy is wholly up to you but I would like to put a few points from my side :

* Shortlist your weaknesses.

* Work on your weakness first.

* Try to learn comprehensively, not objectively.

* Refer to the question papers to know the pattern of the questions

* Study as much as you can.
15th February 2017, 10:38 AM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

If you have not studied as for preparation point of view earlier then you cannot do anything extra in just one month.

So, to take the best advantage of last one month of examination you can just try to solve the previous year paper of examination for which you are appearing and revise the basic concept of paper.

If you will be able to do that there is more chance of passing in the examination ( board, university or class ).
15th February 2017, 11:26 AM
MerajAmir
Senior Member+