19th October 2015, 08:46 PM

How and where should i get my 10th and 12th marksheets verified?

I am maniruddin mallik. My registration no: is 10111010149107. My date of birth is 06/04/1967. I have applied for BA (general) course. Sir i need to get my 10th and 12th marksheet verified. Please guide me regarding this.

THANKING YOU.

20th October 2015, 03:01 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: How and where should i get my 10th and 12th marksheets verified?

Below, I have mentioned a link where you can very well go and verify your marksheet any time you wish to, kindly click on the link for further details;

http://http://boardmarksheet.maharas...t/SSCINPUT.jsp
20th October 2015, 12:16 PM
Prashantwin

Just write an application to board requesting verification of your 10th and 12th marksheet.
Visit the regional centre of your 10th and 12th board.
Pay required fee and submit the application along with photocopy of 10th and 12th marksheet.
After receiving the application and the fee, the board will verify your 10th and 12th marksheet in 2 to 4 hours.
20th October 2015, 12:42 PM

For verification of your 10th and 12th mark sheets you can get it verified from any gazetted officer. You can also ask your school principal to verify it and put a stamp of his post on the photocopy.

It is just a process of making sure that your photocopies are exactly same as the original or not. Therefore, don't worry and just get the help of a officer preferably government to do the same.
20th October 2015, 01:46 PM
Prince8645

Yes, you can easily get your document verified and attested. The higher authority of the government schools and other government are eligible to verify the documents and get them attested.

The above authority are treated as the Gazetted Officer. So if you are a student of the government then your principal is eligible to make the documents verify by presenting the original in front of them.