9th December 2015, 04:31 PM
Unregistered

Minimum marks required in 12th WBCHSE Board exam to study Physiology Honours in Presidency College?

Hi,
I am a student of class 12th of WBCHSE Board. My subject combination:- Biology, Chemistry, Nutrition and Computer Application. I want to admit in Presidency College for Physiology Honours. What is the minimum marks in 12th Board exams requires to get a chance?

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in 12th WBCHSE to study Physiology in Presidency College?
  2. Minimum marks needed in WBCHSE to get admission in Presidency College Kolkata?
  3. Can I get admission to study Mathematics Honours in Presidency college if secured 92% in 12th WBCHSE and scored 97 marks in Mathematics?
  4. Minimum marks needed in HS exam to get admission in Presidency College for Physiology hons?
  5. Minimum marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Computer Science) in Presidency College?
  6. Possibility to study B.Sc(Physics) in Presidency College for a candidate who has secured 76.77% in 12th WBCHSE?
  7. Percentage required in 12th WBCHSE Science to study B.Sc(Chemistry) in Presidency University?
  8. Cutoff percentage required in 12th WBCHSE Commerce to study Accountancy Honours in Goenka College, Kolkata?
  9. Can I get admission to study B.Sc Honours in St. Xavier's College if secured 78.5% in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  10. Cutoff marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Presidency College? When the application form will be released?
  11. Minimum required percentage to get admission in English honours at Presidency college?
  12. Chances to study English Honours in St.Xavier's College for a candidate who has scored 92 marks in English and secured 70.4% aggregate in 12th WBCHSE?
  13. Can I study Geography Honours in Calcutta University if secured 75.74% in WBCHSE Board exam?
  14. Can I study Mathematics Honours in Jadavpur University if scored 91 marks in Mathematics and secured 70% in 12th WBCHSE?