23rd May 2015, 01:26 AM
Unregistered

Minimum marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Computer Science) in Presidency College?

Hello guys,
I am a student of 12th from WBCHSE Board. I want to admit in Presidency college for doing B.Sc in Computer Science. What is the minimum marks need in 12th Board examination to get a chance of admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff marks required in 12th to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Presidency College? When the application form will be released?
  2. Minimum required percentage to get admission in English honours at Presidency college?
  3. Minimum marks and percentage required for physics honors in presidency college
  4. Minimum cutoff marks required for admission ni botany in presidency college?
  5. Minimum marks and percentage required to get admission in presidency college with BSc in Chemistry(Hons)? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Minimum required marks to do honours at Presidency and Jadavpur College in Physics and Statistics?
  7. Minimum marks required for admission in presidency college for MSc statistics hons
  8. Eligibility for admission to Presidency college for B.Sc (Physics)?
  9. How to get admission in presidency college? What is the syllabus?
  10. Will I get admission in presidency college after passing HS with 63% in science
  11. Minimum percentage required to take up Sociology honours in Presidency College?
  12. How much marks I should score in 12th Arts to study B.A.(English) in Presidency College, Kolkata? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  13. Eligible cutoff marks required to study Forensic Science after 12th standard? Best colleges and entrance exams?
  14. Minimum marks required to get VJTI college for computer science engineering?
  15. Marks required for admission in English honours at Presidency University?
  16. Details about BSc Petrochemicals? How to take admission?
  17. Minimum marks needed in HS exam to get admission in Presidency College for Physiology hons?