15th May 2015, 04:43 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study 12th again from CBSE Board with Science if completed with Arts about 3 years ago?

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am a student of Diploma in Computer Science Engineering 2nd year. I have completed my 12th Arts 3 years ago from WBCHSE Board. But I wonder that Arts is not valuable for Engineering students. So, I have decided to complete my 12th once more from CBSE Board in Science. My question is, this is possible for me?
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Civil Engineering Diploma course if completed 10th CBSE about 5 years ago?
  2. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  3. Possibility to get transfer to MP Board if completed 11th from CBSE Board? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Possibility to study B.Com for an Arts student?
  5. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  6. Can I apply for Education Loan to study B.Tech if completed 12th PCM 2 years ago?
  7. Can I study BBA if completed 12th Arts with 76% marks? Detailed information and eligibility to get admission?
  8. Can I study Diploma in Fashion Designing through Distance Education if completed 10th CBSE 6 years ago being a Businessman?
  9. Possibility to appear in 12th Commerce Gujarat Board exam as a Private candidate if completed 10th about 3 years ago?
  10. Possibility to study LLM through Distance Learning for a candidate who has completed MCA 4 years ago?
  11. Possibility to study Master of Engineering for an employee who has completed Diploma in CSE 10 years ago?
  12. Possibility to study MBBS for a candidate who has completed 12th about 15 years ago?
  13. Possibility to study 12th CBSE from any Private School if failed in 12th ISC?