23rd September 2015, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to score full marks in Mathematics of 12th WBCHSE Board exam?

Respected Sir,
I am studying with WBCHSE Board and studying PCM Science. I am in 12th standard. I am good in Mathematics but I want to score full marks in Mathematics in my Board exam. I just want to know that is it possible to get full marks in Mathematics? Please tell me about this.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to score 60 marks in Physics of 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  2. Is it possible to reappear in 12th Mathematics WBCHSE Board exam?
  3. Is it possible to reappear in 12th WBCHSE Board exam if unsatisfied with marks obtained? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I get readmission in 11th WBCHSE if scored less marks in 12th WBCHSE?
  5. Can I study Mathematics Honours in Jadavpur University if scored 91 marks in Mathematics and secured 70% in 12th WBCHSE?
  6. Can I score good marks in 12th Arts WBCHSE Board exam if prepare with model question papers?
  7. Can I get admission to study Mathematics Honours in Presidency college if secured 92% in 12th WBCHSE and scored 97 marks in Mathematics?
  8. What should I study other than B.Sc if secured 86% in 12th WBCHSE?
  9. What is the question pattern of 12th WBCHSE Board exams for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics?
  10. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics and Biology question papers of previous year for 12th WBCHSE Board exam
  11. Can I appear in NEET if secure 50% in 12th WBCHSE Board exam?
  12. What is the least score in WBCHSE board exam to be eligible for the Inspire scholarship? -- [New]
  13. Scholarships available for a candidate who has secured 84% in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  14. Should I study BCA if secured 54% in 12th Science WBCHSE Board exam?
  15. Should I repeat if not scored good marks in 12th WBCHSE Board exam and JEE Main?
  16. Can I get full scholarship to study MBBS in AIIMS if secured 91% in WBCHSE Board exam?