7th June 2017, 04:52 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do marine engineering after 12th

Sir, I want to do marine engineering after 12th. l am from science stream, but I don’t have any info about it. Please tell me about the ways & related expenses to it

Related Questions:
  1. After scoring 67% in 12th am I eligible to do Marine Engineering? Fee structure of this course?
  2. Am I able to do Marine Engineering after 12th with 65%?
  3. Procedure to do marine engineering after 12th -- [New]
  4. Will I be able to join marine engineering with 65% in 12th? What is the fee structure?
  5. Complete details about Marine engineering course
  6. How to apply for marine engineering course after completing 12th? I have qualified for JEE mains
  7. Admission procedure of Marine Engineering after class 12th?
  8. Am I eligible for Marine Engineering in TS Chanakya after scoring 65% in 12th?
  9. Procedure to join Merchant Navy after marine engineering? I am a 12th class pass student with PCM
  10. How to join Marine engineering course after studying 12th? How to get scholarships to attend marine engineering?
  11. Can I apply for marine engineering after completing my 12th? I am interested in marine engineering
  12. Detailed procedure to get admission to study Master's in Marine Engineering in Abroad for B.E. student?
  13. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Eligibility to get admission in Marine Engineering after scoring 60% marks in 10th but average marks in 12th?
  15. Procedure and percentage required in 12th to get admission in B.Tech(Marine Engineering)? Total fee expenses including Hostel charges to study in Mumbai and Chennai?
  16. What is the procedure followed to get admission in marine engineering in abroad after completion of 12th standard?
  17. Is there any entrance exam which I can give to join marine engineering after completion of 12th standard?