23rd July 2015, 06:43 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and requirements to get admission in 7th standard of RIMC?

Hello,
My son is studying in 6th standard. I want him to get admission in RIMC for 7th standard. I would like to know the procedure for admission? Also kindly let me know all the requirements for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and requirements to get admission in 7th standard of Sri Sathya Sai Higher Secondary School for female candidate?
  2. Procedure to get admission in Navy School for 7th standard student?
  3. Detailed information and procedure to get admission in 7th and 8th standard of Bhonsala Military School?
  4. What is the procedure for taking admission in MBBS in JIPMER, Pondicherry univesity? I am a student of 7th standard from UAE
  5. How can I get admission form of RIMC Exam?
  6. What syllabus to prepare for RIMC Exam for 7th standard?
  7. How can I get admission to study 11th standard in RIMC school?
  8. What's the procedure and formalities for taking admission in Rashtriya Indian Military College?
  9. What's the admission procedure of RIMC? How may I get the previous years entrance papers(for class 7th) for the same?
  10. How to get admission form of RIMC? How can I prepare my son for RIMC Written Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it difficult to get admission to study Higher Secondary in India for a candidate who has completed 10th in Canada? Requirements for admission?
  12. Detailed information, admission procedure and requirements to get admission in 5th standard of The Banyan Tree School, Jammu?
  13. How to take admission in RIMC?
  14. Procedure to join Indian Army for a candidate who quit education after completing 7th standard?
  15. Coaching centers for RIMC Exam in Ahmedabad?
  16. What is the procedure to apply for internship?
  17. Is my friend eligible for SSC board exam after studying only till 7th std and aged 20 years old? Procedure to apply?