28th March 2015, 12:53 AM
Unregistered

Requirements to get admission in any Higher Secondary Science school in Kolkata for Bangladeshi student who has secured 80% in Senior Secondary?

I am a Bangladeshi student. I want to admit in any Higher Secondary School in Kolkata. I want to take Science. I have secured 80% in my Senior Secondary from Chittagong, Bangladesh. So, please tell me what is the requirements for admission there?
With Regards-
Shoaib Soman

Related Questions:
  1. Best school for me having 92% in High School?
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 10th CBSE to study Science in Higher Secondary?
  3. Can I get admission to study Higher Secondary in CBSE Board if pursuing Senior Secondary from NIOS?
  4. Is it possible to appear only in Mathematics exam of NIOS for Higher Secondary Commerce student?
  5. Can I do Chartered Accountancy course? I have completed B.Com graduation
  6. Higher Secondary school in Kerala providing Psychology instead of Mathematics?
  7. List of WBCHSE affiliated schools which offer admission in Higher Secondary Science in Kolkata? Cutoff percentage required for admission? -- [New]
  8. Possibility to get admission in any regular school in Southern India after completing 10th NIOS? Percentage required for admission?
  9. How can I become a Teacher in any Higher Secondary school if having 15 years of Teaching experience in Abu Dhabi after completed M.Sc(Biochemistry)?
  10. What should I do if I didn't receive the Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary scholarship still?
  11. Is it difficult to get admission to study Higher Secondary in India for a candidate who has completed 10th in Canada? Requirements for admission?
  12. How much percentage is required in 10th CBSE to take admission in Higher Secondary Science of WB Board?
  13. Information about the institutes in Ram Nagar providing coaching for English Medium Senior Secondary School?