9th December 2016, 05:43 PM
Ritesh Chaware

How can I become a Space Physician after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am in class 11th and I want to become a Space Physician so I want to know how can I become a Space Physician after completing class 12th? Is Maths important for the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow to become a Space Scientist? Which course should I pursue to become a Space Scientist?
  2. What to do after completing 12th class? I am studying in class 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I become a space scientist in NASA? I have passed class 10th
  4. Where to get the application form for ISRO after completion of diploma in EC
  5. What can I do after completing class 12th? I am in class 12th in Humanities
  6. Which Course should I pursue after completing class 12th (Science) if I want to become a Space Scientist in ISRO?
  7. Can I appear in JEE to get into space field and Procedure to be followed?
  8. How can I get a Specified Private Bank job after completing my class 12th Board exams?
  9. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  10. How can I become a Software Engineer without completing class 12th?
  11. How to give the NDA entrance after completing 12th class? I am 17 years old
  12. Can I go for CS if I choose commerce group without mathematics? I have completed 10th exam and waiting for results
  13. What are the other options available after 12th PCB except Medical?
  14. How can I apply for B.Sc Astrophysics after completing class 12th (Science)? Which college offer the course?
  15. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA? -- [New]
  16. What should I do after completing class 12th to become an IPS officer?
  17. What I have to do to be a part of Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology?
  18. Which course should I pursue to become a Dentist after completing class 12th?