16th November 2016, 09:54 PM
Unregistered

Which stream should I choose in class 12th to join NIFT in the future?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and after completing it I want to join NIFT so I want to know which stream should I choose in class 12th to join NIFT in the future? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to join NIFT? Is Maths a compulsory subject for admission in NIFT?
  2. Which stream should i choose after class 10 in Context of a better future prospective? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which subject or stream to choose after 12th to become IAS in future?
  4. What subject to choose after class 10 for career in Fashion Design at NIFT like colleges?
  5. How to do NIFT if I am a student of 11th class with commerce stream
  6. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IPS Officer in the future?
  7. Which subject should I choose in class 12th Science stream to become a Mechanical Engineer?
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 12th to become an Air Hostess in the future?
  9. Which subject should I choose in Science stream to become an Exobiologist in the future? -- [New]
  10. How can I join NIFT college after passing 12th commerce?
  11. Which branch should I choose for B.Tech to join the NASA in the future? What steps should I follow to join NASA?
  12. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become a Doctor in the future?
  13. Which stream should I choose after passing 12th class Maths?
  14. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue CA course in the future?
  15. How should I prepare for Fashion Design? I am a student of 11th standard
  16. What's the eligibility criteria and fee structure for taking admission in 11th std? How may I get details?
  17. Which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope?