15th January 2017, 03:06 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to pursue my Graduation with B.Sc course so I want to know what is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course? Do I have to give any entrance exam for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to get job in MNC companies after final year BCA with 79%?
  2. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue? -- [New]
  3. What is the TCS placement eligibility criteria?
  4. Minimum Percentage of Marks required in 12th Class and Graduation to become an IAS Officer?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for IBPS exam if secured 38% in 12th?
  6. Tell me job related criteria in IBM company?
  7. How can I pursue B.Sc Zoology after completing class 12th? What is the minimum marks required for admission?
  8. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th CBSE Board to get admission in BBA course?
  9. Can I get admission for B.Ed after completing B.Com with 44% marks?
  10. Is it possible to get a job in bank after completion of 12th standard? What is the qualification required for getting the bank job?
  11. Minimum percentage required for Mass communication after 12th standard commerce stream? Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Infosys Off-Campus Drive if secured 78% in 10th, 59.10% in Intermediate, 59.94% in BCA and 76% in MCA?
  13. What is the percentage required in class 12th to pursue LAW courses?
  14. Mass communication after 12 with commerce stream? Minimum marks and subjects required? Colleges in India?
  15. Am I eligible for UPSC exam after scoring 59% marks in B.Com Graduation?
  16. Eligibility criteria for admission in B.Ed?