4th March 2018, 12:48 AM
Unregistered

What are the necessary requirements for admission in IGCSE school?

Hello, My name is Imad and I am a student of class 10th in the CBSE system and honestly, my main priority is to get out of this wretched and corrupt school and study in much better schools of IGCSE where they actually care about the student. But with the new CBSE system in place and the removal of CCE I have lost all hope of getting into an amazing school which is governed by Americans or Britishers. Unlike other Indian children who are okay with ruining their lives, I cant mug up 'BOOKS' which have outdated information and with stuff which will not at all help me in life. My main goal is to be a successful doctor and study in medical schools but our school doesn't even give a shit(sorry for harsh language) about our aspirations and desires and make us by heart Indian history, geography, Indian politics etc and in the case of maths they give such difficult questions which will not at all come in handy in life and we are forced to study from many other unknown books apart from the main school book from which the questions and concepts are not followed. PLEASE, I beg you help me.

I am not kidding I BEG you help me to escape from this horrible school and give me names of schools in DUBAI which will accept students like me with not a high percentage. PLEASE HELP

Related Questions:
  1. List of IGCSE affiliated schools which offer admission in 1st standard in Delhi? Requirements to get admission?
  2. What are the merits and demerits of ICSE and IGCSE boards? Which is widely used in India?
  3. Grades required to study Medical in UK for IGCSE candidate? Requirements to apply? Online coaching classes for O Level preparation?
  4. Is full scholarship possible in MIT, USA after high GPA and TOEFL score? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Possibility to study Bachelor's Degree in India for a candidate who has completed 12th IGCSE in Burma? Requirements to get admission?