5th September 2014, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

What should I do and from where after Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? Which books to prefer?

I have done diploma in electronics & communication engg.i want JE post ,what should i do & from where.means coaching or which book i have to read or any interview training.

Related Questions:
  1. Future in Electronics field after Diploma in Electronics & Communication? Can I get better job after Diploma or B.Tech is necessary?
  2. How should I prepare for IES? Which books to prefer? I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering
  3. Which books are to be referred for GATE exam(Electronics and communication engineering)?
  4. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  5. What should I do after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  6. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  7. What can I do to opt for PG diploma after finishing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  8. How should I proceed for engineering degree after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication?
  9. Can I do part time Diploma in Electronics and Communication engineering without attending classes?
  10. Am I eligible for PG Diploma course after Diploma in Electronics & Communication?
  11. How to get admission in B.Tech. to complete degree after having done diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  12. How to join graduate engineering course after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering in SV University
  13. What can I do after diploma electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  14. What should I prefer between MBA and M.Tech to do engineering in electronics and communication field under Jammu University
  15. Scope after completion of Electronics and Communication Engineering diploma course? -- [Most Discussed]