2nd January 2015, 03:23 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to become a Pilot after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering? List of institutes which offer Pilot Training program?

sir
i am a student of diploma but now
i want to become a pilot....
please tell me diploma in computer
science and engineering is eligible for pilot?
what are the institutes gives pilot training?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for Pilot training having completed my Diploma?
  2. Can I become Pilot after completing B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering)? Best Pilot training institute in India? How much I have to pay for Training and License?
  3. Pilot training courses in INDIA & education for that? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is it possible to be a Pilot after completing Bachelor in Engineering? Procedure to become a Pilot?
  5. Is it necessary to do 11th-12th or engineering in diploma to become a Pilot? Any training centers for becoming a Pilot after 10th?
  6. How to become a Pilot after doing computer science engineering?
  7. Procedure to do Aeronautical Engineering or Pilot course after scoring 60% in diploma computer science? List of the op
  8. Am I eligible to do Pilot training after my B.E?
  9. Institutes in Mumbai, qualification required and entrance exams for Pilot training after 12th standard? Fee for course and available jobs?
  10. Am I eligible to become a pilot after completing diploma and B.E. courses?
  11. Required Percentage of Marks in 10+2 to get admission in Pilot Training School?
  12. Am I eligible for Loco pilot after completing 12th in computer science
  13. Is there any specific qualification needed for Pilot training? Pilot training schools in Mumbai?
  14. Can I become a Pilot after scoring an average of 82%?
  15. List of Commercial Pilot Training Institutes in India that give free Training?
  16. Am I eligible for Pilot training if done 12th from distance education?
  17. How can I become a Pilot after completing B.Tech course?