16th March 2015, 06:34 PM
Unregistered

Entrance exams to study MBA in USA for B.Tech aspirant?

Respected Sir
I am a 12th passed student and
I have Maths group. My aim is to do
my MBA in Abroad after my B.Tech.
I am trying to get admission in B.Tech now.
So, from now I want to know which entrance will
help me to get admission in MBA in Abroad specially in USA?

17th March 2015, 01:44 PM
GreekScholar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Entrance exams to study MBA in USA for B.Tech aspirant?

To Pursue MBA in USA, you have to complete two exams called GMAT and IELTS/TOEFL. These exams scores are mandatory to apply for MBA admission at most of the universities of America. So, you have to complete these exams, before applying for admission. And you can appear for these exams, when you are in the final year of your B.Tech. After completing these exams, you can apply for admission at your selected list of universities by sending your application and required documents to the university admission office, through online or via courier.

Required Documents:-
->Graduation Transcripts
->Statement of Purpose
->Letter of Recommendation
->Resume
->Passport copy
->GMAT and IELTS/TOEFL score reports
17th March 2015, 07:07 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

To study MBA in USA, you need to appear in Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) and TOEFL/IELTS examinations. GMAT is an international entrance examination which is conducted by GMAC for students who are interested to pursue MBA course in foreign universities. And to get admission in any course in foreign universities, you need to prove your English Language Proficiency skills by appearing in TOEFL/IELTS examination. To get admission in MBA course in top colleges/universities, you must have to secure more than 70% aggregate marks in B.Tech course and you must have to score good marks in GMAT and TOEFL/IELTS examinations.
28th March 2015, 12:40 AM
bichapoda