3rd July 2015, 09:10 PM
Unregistered

Will i be eligible to write CET in Karnataka after passing 11th and 12th from Hyderabad?

Will i be eligible to write CET in Karnataka after passing 11th and 12th from Hyderabad?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write the CET of Karnataka after completing 12th in Tamilnadu but residing in Karnataka?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?
  3. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I studied up to 10th Standard,outside India (CBSE) and I am studying in 12th from Karnataka. My parents belong to Karnataka
  4. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET exam? I have done my 10th from M.P and 12th from Karnataka
  5. ELigibility criteria for Karnataka CET for a Karnatak resident studying in Kerala?
  6. Am I eligible to write EAMCET after passing 11th and 12th at Hyderabad
  7. Am i eligible to write CET exam in Karnataka?
  8. Eligibility to appear in Karnataka-CET for 12th students who belongs to Tamil Nadu?
  9. Am I eligible for karnataka CET examination? I have done my 10th from kerala and 12th from karnataka
  10. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  12. Am I eligible to write KCET 2016 exam if I started continuing 6th standard from Karnataka?
  13. I studied in Banglore from class7th to 12th, am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  14. Am I eligible to write Karnataka CET for MBBS course? I have already got a engineering seat through Karnataka CET
  15. Is a candidate passed 10th from Singapore and doing 11th from Karnataka, eligible to appear for CET?
  16. Can i write the karnataka cet if I did schooling outside karnataka? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET? I was born in Karnataka but I have done my schooling(up to 12th) from AP. My mother has done her education up to college from Karnataka