3rd July 2015, 09:09 PM
Unregistered

Should i aim for AIEEE or IIT JEE with 89% marks in 12th?

Related Questions:
  1. How much marks should I score to get qualified in IIT-JEE and AIEEE? I'm SC candidate and Handicapped too
  2. What should I prefer either write IIT JEE/AIEEE with my 12th or drop for 1 am an average student, having 66% marks in 12th. Currently I am studying in 12th
  3. Can I get admission for civil engineering after scoring 48%
  4. Entrance exams and their eligibility criteria for admission in B.Arch.?
  5. Can I be eligible for AIEEE and UPSEEE according to the new pattern of IIT JEE?
  6. How many times can a person give IIT JEE exam? List of top IIT JEE government colleges? Eligibility criteria for IIT JEE and AIEEE?
  7. Information about B.Tech course?
  8. How to prepare for IIT JEE and AIEEE exam? I am 12th passed student
  9. What is the new pattern of IIT and AIEEE? Am I eligible for IIT JEE or AIEEE after scoring 55%?
  10. Should I drop a year or take admission in a college if I scored less in AIEEE and IIT JEE?
  11. Coaching institutes for IIT JEE, AIEEE preparation for 12th passed students in Bangalore?
  12. Difference between IIT JEE and AIEEE exam? How to join IIT Guwahati after 12th? Can a student choose the IIT of their own choice after clearing IIT JEE?
  13. Should I join in NIT rourkela after scoring 213 marks in IIT JEE, 407 rank in AIEEE and 52 in OJEE?
  14. Marks deduction from overall score on reappearing in aieee & iit-jee for 2nd time next year
  15. Should I take up IIT JEE or coaching or normal CBSE coaching? Is self study enough for AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which entrance exam should I appear? What is te syllabus for B.Arch? Is there any coaching centre for NATA, AIEEE, IIT JEE in UAE
  17. Can I take admission in engineering college in India? I have scored 44.6% in PCM
  18. Should I reappear in 12th and JEE Main & Advance if didn't qualify in 12th PCM if interested to become IAS Officer?