3rd October 2015, 02:12 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a government job after completion of diploma course in Electrical and telecommunication?

Sir/Mam,

How to get the government jobs and were to get the applications.
i want to work BHEL ,BEL,BSNL or HAL like this so can you help me? Can you please give me the information on this? I have less than 60% marks in intermediate. Will that be a problem to get the government job?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a government job after completion of my electronics and telecommunication
  2. Job prospect for Diploma in Electronic and Telecommunication holder in areas of Mechanical, Electrical and Chemical field?
  3. Government jobs Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication holder?
  4. How to get a government job after completing of diploma? I am a final year student of diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  5. What are the opportunities available in government sector after completion of Diploma Electrical and Electronics Engineering course?
  6. What are the preparations required to get Government job after completion of Diploma in Civil?
  7. Can I apply for government jobs after completion of Diploma Electrical Engineering from IASE University?
  8. Can I do Diploma in 2 streams in my last year of Diploma?
  9. Information about KSOU engineering course?
  10. How may I get a job after completion of my diploma course in electrical engineering?
  11. Am I eligible for central government job after completion of 4 years part time diploma course?
  12. Is there any job vacancy in both private and government companies after completion of B.E Electrical course?
  13. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  14. What is the procedure to follow for applying government hotel job after completion of diploma in hospitality?
  15. What should I do next after completion of Diploma Electrical?