27th February 2016, 11:34 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get a part time job in the private companies while doing 3rd year EEE?

I need a jobmy self nisar....now i'm studying 3rd yr eee bt i have 13 supply due to some personal reasons bt now i want a part time job with my stdy's..,..how i can join in a job?? Can someone please let me know the information soon?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a job in core company after doing EEE 3rd year
  2. List of private companies to apply for job after completion of B.Tech EEE?
  3. Which part time course can I join after completing B.Tech EEE?
  4. What type of part time job I can do while doing 12th standard? -- [New]
  5. Private job opportunities after B.Tech in EEE with 65%
  6. Details of part time job in government sector for EEE student?
  7. Part time jobs at Chennai for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  8. Options through which I can apply to companies in New Zealand from India for part time job to fund education?
  9. What should I do to get a job in private sector being a 3rd year of EC student?
  10. How to do internship in one of the affiliated companies? I am a B.Tech 3rd year EEE student
  11. How to do M.E in part time after doing EEE
  12. Is it possible for girls to get job opportunities in core company being a EEE graduate?
  13. Which are the companies offering internship? I am studying B.E EEE 3rd year
  14. Companies offering internship or training for B.Tech EEE 3rd year students?
  15. Vacancies which are available in government as well as private jobs? What to do after B.Tech government job? Time and schedule of various government vacancies? Names of the various listed companies? Books to be referred and coaching centers?
  16. List of the companies offering implant training for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year students?
  17. List of core companies for EEE? What is their eligibility criteria? -- [Most Discussed]