12th April 2016, 03:16 AM
Unregistered

Can I study correspondence B.E. after completion of Diploma Electrical?

Hello Sir,
I am a student of Diploma in Electrical Engineering. I want to study more after my Diploma. But I also want to do job after completing my diploma. I am thinking of doing B.E. from correspondence. Can I do this? Am I eligible?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 12th PCB 23 years old student?
  2. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completing Diploma Electrical Engineering?
  3. Can I study correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering course if completed 10th and working in a Private company?
  4. How can I study correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering after completing 10th and ITI in Electrical?
  5. How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course
  6. What job I can apply in private sector after completion of diploma correspondence course?
  7. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through correspondence
  8. Which college offers correspondence Diploma in Electrical Engineering at Karnataka?
  9. Details of institutes for correspondence B.Tech in Electrical?
  10. Am I eligible to diploma course in correspondence after completion of ITI Electronics course?
  11. How to do diploma in electrical through distance/correspondence course after passing PDC and ITI Electrical
  12. How to do B.E/B.Tech through correspondence after doing diploma in electrical? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to study Electrical Engineering Diploma course being an employee and a certificate holder in Electrical?
  14. Names of the approved colleges in India? I have passing diploma in electrical engineering and want to study B.Tech(Electrical) through correspondence
  15. List of institutions providing Electrical engineering diploma in correspondence?
  16. How can I study Diploma in Pharmacy through correspondence?