15th July 2016, 07:52 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure and eligibility criteria to do Summer Training from WIPRO? How much rupees I have to spend for training?

Hello sir, I am Chandan kumar and I am studying 2nd year of B.Tech ECE from Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad. After completion of this course I want to do Summer Training from WIPRO. What is the procedure, eligibility criteria and expenditure to do training from WIPRO?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Winter Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(Software Engineering) final year student?
  2. Procedure and information to apply for summer training in IITs? What is the eligibility criteria and how much percentage is required for training?
  3. How can I get a chance to do training in Wipro? Criteria for training?
  4. Procedure to get training in Wipro?
  5. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  6. Summer Training Programs rum by TCS, Wipro and Infosys?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Wipro, Gurgaon for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  8. Procedure to get Summer training from BHEL and NTPC for students of B.Tech Electronics and Communication? Selection criteria and last date to submit the application for the same?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for summer training while pursuing M.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  10. Procedure for selection of summer training?
  11. Procedure to do summer training in Loco Hospital from Kanpur?
  12. Internship being 3rd year B.Tech student in Andhra Pradesh?
  13. List of reputed institutes which offer Summer Training related to Web Development and Programming Languages in Pune for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for summer training in IBM, Wipro, TCS and Infosys like companies?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Vocational Training in TCS, Accenture or Wipro in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?