21st October 2016, 01:54 PM
lakhiram gogoi

Am I eligible for Non Creamy Layer Certificate having an annual income of 6.1 Lakhs?

Sir, My gross annual income for the financial year 2013-14 and 2014-15 is below Rs. 6 lakh. But it increased to Rs.6.1 lakh for the financial year 2015-16 due to getting Revised Pay arrear of the year 2008-09. Am I eligible for getting Non Creamy layer certificate during October, 2016? An early reply is requested.

1. Am I eligible for OBC non creamy layer with an annual income of 9 lakhs? -- [New]
  2. If my annual income is 4.5 Lakhs then do I come under OBC non creamy layer category?
  3. Am I eligible for Non Creamy Layer Certificate having an annual income of 6.1 Lakhs?
  4. Can I get non creamy Layer if my annual income is greater is 4.5 Lakhs
  5. Can I apply for OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate if my annual income is 2.5 lakhs?
  6. Is my daughter eligible to get OBC Non Creamy Layer if annual taxable income is Rs.815000?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Non Creamy layer certificate if my Father's annual Income is 7.5 lac?
  8. Am I eligible for getting OBC Non-creamy layer certificate for Gujarat state with an annual income of 4.5 Lakhs? Do my child eligible to apply for Higher studies with OBC category?
  9. Do I come under OBC non creamy layer, if my husband's salary is above 6 lakhs per annum?
  10. How to obtain the OBC non-creamy layer certificate in Tamil Nadu?
  11. If my annual income is 8.5 Lakhs then my son can get 50% concession in tuition fee under Non Creamy Layer?
  12. Whose income certificate need to be submitted to get the non creamy layer certificate?
  13. Am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate?
  14. Limit of creamy and non creamy layer applicable in Rajasthan?
  15. Can I apply for JEE/NEET/CET as a Non Creamy Layer (OBC) category if my parents annual income is approx six Lakhs?
  16. Can I get Non Creamy Layer certificate for my child?
  17. How to get OBC non creamy layer certificate for ITI admission?
  18. Am I eligible for non creamy layer certificate if my mom's salary annual salary exceeds 4.5 Lakhs?

22nd October 2016, 12:35 AM
FRESHANSWERS

Default Re: Am I eligible for Non Creamy Layer Certificate having an annual income of 6.1 Lakhs?

--- The limit of annual income of Rs. 4.50 lacks has been increased to Rs. six lakhs for defining the creamy layer among 'Other Backword Classes' candidates in the centrally funded technical education institutes.

--- As your annual income is more than six lakhs, so you are not eligible for Non Creamy Layer Certificate.

--- Your annual income must be under six lakhs to get Non Creamy Layer Certificate.