16th June 2018, 06:33 PM
Unregistered

Can I study MS(Organisational Leadership) in Oxademy Business School being a BTech(CSE) student?

Respected Sir, I am a student of BTech(CSE) and I want to do MS(Organisational Leadership) from Oxademy Business School. So, I would like to know that can I apply for this course as I don’t know my eligibility. Please help me!

Related Questions:
  1. Scholarships available to study MS(Organisational Leadership) in Oxademy Business School?
  2. Is campus interview available for MS(Organisational Leadership) students in Oxademy Business School?
  3. Entrance exams to study MS(Organisational Leadership) in Oxademy Business School?
  4. Course structure and duration of MS(Organisational Leadership) in Oxademy Business School?
  5. Entrance exam to study MS(Business Leadership) course in Manhattanville College School of Business?
  6. Course fee and duration of MS(Business Leadership) course in Manhattanville College School of Business?
  7. Can I get financial aid to study MS(Business Leadership) course in Manhattanville College School of Business?
  8. Scope of studying MS(Business Leadership) in Manhattanville College School of Business?
  9. Eligibility to study Master of Business(Fashion) in Rutgers Business School for B.Des student? Requirements to get admission?
  10. Documents required to get MS(Business Leadership) admission in Manhattanville College School of Business?
  11. Eligibility to study MSc(Global Business Management) in BHMS Business & Hotel Management School for BBA(Business Management) student? -- [New]
  12. List of the colleges offering construction management in India or Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get admission after scoring 634.5 in MAT Feb?
  14. Eligibility to study MS(Nonprofit Management and Leadership) in Walden University for BCA(H) student?
  15. Eligibility to study MSc(Management and Informatics) in B2 Ljubljana School of Business for BBA(H) student?