26th July 2018, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to secure BTech 2nd year admission for Diploma Mechanical student?

Hello everyone, I am a student of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering in SSVGI, Bareily. I want to study BTech course after completing my Diploma course. I want to secure admission in 2nd year of BTech. So, is it possible for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get Lateral BTech admission in Jadavpur University without HS for a Diploma student?
  2. Possibility to study BTech(Civil Engineering) for Mechanical Diploma student? -- [New]
  3. Possibility to secure admission in 2nd year for a candidate who quit after 1st year of BCom with a year gap?
  4. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Possibility to get admission in AICTE approved B.Tech colleges for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student of UBTER?
  6. Is there a possibility to get admission in diploma in Mechanical after completion of diploma in agriculture?
  7. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders?
  8. Is there any possibility to get admission into IIT after doing diploma in mechanical
  9. Possibility to change stream to Mechanical for Diploma Civil student?
  10. Possibility of direct admission in 2nd year of BCA after Diploma course?
  11. Possibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Arch course for Architecture Diploma student?
  12. Can I get direct admission to study Aeronautical Diploma if failed in 2nd year of Diploma Mechanical?
  13. Possibility to get admission in B.Arch 2nd year for Diploma Civil student?
  14. Entrance exams to do B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Mechanical Engineering Diploma 2nd year student?
  15. Can I get direct 2nd year post SSC diploma admission in VJTI in mechanical branch after passing 12th science?
  16. Possibility to get admission in B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year for Diploma Chemical Engineer?