1st December 2016, 12:33 PM
Unregistered

Is there a possibility to get admission in diploma in Mechanical after completion of diploma in agriculture?

I am studying diploma in mechanical at government polytechnic in anantapuramu is their any possibility to get admission in diploma in agriculture after completing diploma in mechanical? Can you please give me the procedure to be followed to apply for the course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do diploma in Agriculture after completion of diploma in mechanical?
  2. Chances to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. Possibility of doing degree instead of engineering after completion of diploma in Mechanical branch
  4. Possibility to study B.Sc(Agriculture) for Agriculture Diploma holder who is failed in 12th PCM?
  5. Which course is better to take after completion of B.Sc Agriculture course?
  6. What should I do for taking up architectural engineering after completion of SSC exam with 80%? Diploma course or 11th and 12th?
  7. Possibility to study PG Diploma in Agriculture course for B.A.(Economics) graduate?
  8. What are the courses offered after completion of diploma in Architecture? Can I do BSc Agriculture after diploma in Agriculture
  9. How to do B.Tech Mechanical engineering from MIT after completion of diploma in mechanical?
  10. Is there any possibility to get admission into IIT after doing diploma in mechanical
  11. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the procedure followed to get admission for diploma in Agriculture?
  13. Can I study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Agriculture Diploma course? Courses available to study?