19th August 2011, 02:45 PM
lalita.lalitababy

How may I get the government job in teaching field in Delhi? What's the all requirement for this job? I have done my B.Ed from Delhi university with 63% marks.

I am 24 years old female (OBC-Category). i did my m.com. recently,i did my B.ed from Delhi University with 63%. i did my B.ed as a hindi n economics subjest also. and i have also a good command on math of 9th and 10th class also. I want to get a govt. teacher job in delhi. Please tell me all details about age limit and eligibility required for the same. Kindly help me out with accurate details.

lalita

23rd August 2012, 06:27 AM

Default Re: How may I get the government job in teaching field in Delhi? What's the all requirement for this job? I have done my B.Ed from Delhi university with 63% marks.

Since you have a B.Ed degree, you are eligible to apply for teaching posts. Being a M.Com holder, PGT posts are an option. To apply for such posts in government schools in Delhi, it is necessary to write TET in Delhi. 50% marks in B.Ed is sufficient to be eligible for this post. Only on clearing this test with a good score, you will be able to apply as PGT teacher in reputed government schools in Delhi.
6th October 2012, 10:19 AM

Default Re: How may I get the government job in teaching field in Delhi? What's the all requirement for this job? I have done my B.Ed from Delhi university with 63% marks.

Sir,i have completed my m.com(46%) and b.ed(84%) i want to be a PGT in CBSE school, what should i do please guide me. Thank you
21st October 2013, 02:11 PM

hi how many govt jobs in karnataka am completed Bsc computer and bed(82%)i want to be a CBSC schooi please guide me thank u
30th October 2013, 07:34 PM

i am a student of m.com. i want to be lecturer in university of master degree level. for this whats the required qualification?
4th May 2014, 06:33 PM

how to apply CGL?what is qualification for CGL?and more details