18th April 2016, 08:09 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get the government job without applying for the entrance exams after completion of B.Com from Delhi University?

I have completed my graduation from B.Com for Delhi university can I apply for government job without entrance and I have no experience of any job
job? Can you please provide me the details on the same? Awaiting for the reason.

Related Questions:
  1. What type of job I can get after completion of B.Com course from Delhi University and pursing M.Com?
  2. Various government jobs that suitable for Ladies? What about Railways? Details of applying in Railways?
  3. What type of entrance exams I need to write to get a government job after completion of M.Sc in Chemistry?
  4. Is there any possibility to get a government job after doing B.E CSE from Anna University? Which are the entrance exams?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion completion of BA graduation from IGNOU?
  6. What is the procedure followed for applying government job after completion 12th exams?
  7. What should I do to apply for government job after completion of M.Sc Microbiology course?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for government jobs after completion of graduation from EILM University, Sikkim?
  9. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get a government job in Pune right after completion of B.E in Electronics and Telecommunications?
  11. What are the entrance exams which I need to write to get a government job after completion of M.Sc in Chemistry?
  12. What is the procedure followed for applying government job after completion of BAMS degree?
  13. Is it possible for me to get a government job in Delhi after completion of B.Ed with 62% marks?