27th July 2010, 12:36 AM
sweta sri

Vacancies for teaching job in Delhi Government? Age limit for the job?

I m interested to apply for a teching job in delhi government. What r the latest vacancies & age limit

3rd March 2011, 09:36 AM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Vacancies for teaching job in Delhi Government? Age limit for the job?

Post Graduate Teacher (PGT)

■No. of Vacancies: 371 posts
■Age should be up to: 36 years,
■Salary PayScale : PB-2 9300-34800,
■Qualification: PG in respective subject and B.Ed.
Trained Graduate Teacher (TGT)

■No. of Vacancies: 402 posts,
■Age Limit: 32 years for male, 42 years for female,
■Salary Pay Scale : PB-2 9300-34800
■Qualification : Graduate with minimum 45% marks and B.Ed.
Assistant Teacher (Nursery Teacher)

■No. of Vacancies: 381,
■Salary Pay Scale: Rs.9300-34800,
■Age Limit: 32 years.
■Qualification: 12th pass with Diploma in Teachers Training

All the very best
4th March 2011, 09:38 PM
vikascv51

Smile Re: Vacancies for teaching job in Delhi Government? Age limit for the job?

Originally Posted by sweta sri View Post
I m interested to apply for a teching job in delhi government. What r the latest vacancies & age limit
Yes there is vacancy for English , social sciences, Sciences . Max. age limit is 30-35 years.
15th March 2011, 10:20 PM

Default Re: Vacancies for teaching job in Delhi Government? Age limit for the job?

Recently i completed my B.Ed and i am interested to apply for a teching job in delhi government. There is any vacancy in this
17th March 2011, 08:29 PM

hello sir....
recently i have completed my m.a 4rm hindi....and i m willing 2 apply 4 teaching job in delhi government
is there any vacancy in this field..????
thank u...
27th March 2011, 03:37 PM

I am interested for this job my educational qualification ! i am 12th pass and i have 1year diploma in teacher trainning
28th March 2011, 06:42 PM

hi, iam done my B.A from osmania university in 2008. is there any scope for government job.
29th March 2011, 01:25 PM
Mayank Shekhar

Post Graduate Teacher (PGT)

■No. of Vacancies: 371 posts

13th April 2011, 12:13 AM

I have completed my M.A in englishwith 45% marksand got 60% in 12th even i have teaching experience too. can i get govt teacher job if can then how.and which job is here in the field of teaching with 12th pass with diploma in teachers training.
13th April 2011, 01:39 PM

hi, i am done my M.A. in Pol. Sc. & B.Ed. in Hindi & S.St. I am intersting to teach Hindi. I there any hindi teaching vaccancy. please tell me in this e mail ID - [email protected]
17th April 2011, 08:56 AM

I have done b.sc. with 54% and b.ed. with 72%
even i have teaching exp. of 3 years in cbse board affiliated school.
is there any vacancy for plz mail me on
17th April 2011, 09:05 AM

I have done b.sc. with 54% and b.ed. with 72%
even i have teaching exp. of 3 years in cbse board affiliated school.
is there any vacancy for plz mail me on
19th April 2011, 09:55 AM

PGT Age should be up to: 36 years,
%u25A0Salary PayScale : PB-2 9300-34800,
%u25A0Qualification: PG in respective subject and B.Ed.

%u25A0No. of Vacancies: 402 posts,
%u25A0Age Limit: 32 years for male, 42 years for female,

For PGT female general candidates age limit is 36, why is it not relaxable as in the case of TGT that comes to 42 for females ?????
6th May 2011, 01:12 AM

sir,what is the process to apply for TGT science or PGT Physics? how i can apply for TGT Science? what is the last date ?forms available or not?
13th May 2011, 04:03 AM

Is it necessary to do B.Ed to apply as a TGT or PGT Computer science in Any Govt job in Delhi or Centarl Govt Teaching Job.
13th June 2011, 06:31 PM

what is the age limit for recruting teachers in a recognised school?
15th June 2011, 03:17 PM

vacancies for hindi teacher in Govt job or central Govt. job.& what is the age limit.
15th June 2011, 03:27 PM

If u have vaccancies kindly intimate through my [email protected]
15th June 2011, 06:52 PM
amit gaur2065

There are number of vacancy which are given below;-
No. of Vacancies: 371 posts

19th June 2011, 06:55 PM

sir what is the name of schools when i have to apply for this jobs
26th June 2011, 10:50 PM

I would be appearing D.ed final year in septemeber, I have passed SSC and HSC from Maharashtra with above 65% marks. Can i apply for Govt jobs in DELHI/GURGAON

Kiran Pandey
29th June 2011, 05:51 PM
Kalpana nagpal

I am interested for teaching jobs. please contact me as soon as possible.

1st July 2011, 08:51 PM

what is Age limit for Jr. Librarian in Delhi Schools
2nd July 2011, 12:34 PM

which exam i hav to clear for getting govt teachng job?? plzz suggest
2nd July 2011, 12:37 PM

plz tell me which exam i hav to clr for getting govt job in teaching
4th July 2011, 03:26 PM

i have done MCA and want to job as govt teacher in computer application
6th July 2011, 07:44 PM

i have done M.COM and B.Ed in commerce & economics. I am interested in teaching Business studies. If u have vaccancies kindly intimate through mail. My email ID- [email protected]
21st July 2011, 11:22 AM

I have completed my M.A (Geography) and B.Ed from Regional Institute Of Education NCERT Bhopal.
is there any vacancy in this field? if u have vacancies kindly mail me. My email id is [email protected]
21st July 2011, 05:23 PM

I have done M.A and B.Ed in HINDI & SSt. I am interested in teaching HINDI. If u have vaccancies kindly intimate through mail. My email ID- [email protected]
25th July 2011, 04:08 PM

I have done M.Com and B.Ed in eco.and commerce.If you have vaccancies kindly intimate through mail . My email ID- [email protected]
26th July 2011, 12:15 PM

i am persuing b.ed n now awaited for result ,pls tel me is any job for me
27th July 2011, 05:23 PM

please age 37 and post of clerk cum computer oprater
28th July 2011, 06:33 PM

I am doing M.A in psychology and having diploma in yoga science from recognized university my age is 36 what are the options for job after forty in these relevant fields please let me know, I can't start work right now because of house hold responsibilities, and please let me know that is B.ed compulsorily to teach psychology in schools.
2nd August 2011, 02:29 PM

myself promila nautiyal,i have done M.Sc B.Ed in chemistry,with one year of experience.of teaching senior classes.i am 24 year old.i want to know about the vacancies in he government schools for teaching..
3rd August 2011, 02:02 PM

IN Delhi Government? Age limit for the TGT IN GENERAL CATAGARY?
4th August 2011, 03:12 PM

i have completed my 40's in june2011 i want to apply for govt teaching job i have done graduation, b.ed, diploma in computer so can i get the govt job at this age also kindly tell me about the job
4th August 2011, 09:03 PM

Hello sir/mam,i hv done M.Sc, M.phill,in mocrobiology along with B.Ed .plz let me know about the vaccancies for PGT biology/microbiology or TGT science.if possible mail me any possible information on [email protected]
9th August 2011, 07:59 PM

I have done my M.SC with Math, I want to apply for government job, If u have vacancies kindly intimate through mail. My email ID- [email protected]
10th August 2011, 07:52 PM

plz tell me how to get into the govt teaching profession..........i m graduarted in applied physical sciences n scored aggregate 63% n done B.Ed. this year with 79.7 %..if u can plz help me then plz send me regarding info on [email protected]
11th August 2011, 07:33 PM

i have done m.a history from delhi university and b.ed from jamia millia islamia.if you have any vacancy of pgt history and tgt social sciense kindly intimate through my e.mail [email protected] thanks
11th August 2011, 10:56 PM

hello sir i will complete B ED from sanskrit please tell me a goverment teacher job from my no 9785863733 thanks sir
12th August 2011, 05:10 PM

i have done my graduation with 70%, postgraduation from gbpuat m.sc agri with 80%and my b.ed with 73%. intrested in teaching in gov/private schools.my e mail id [email protected].
16th August 2011, 04:46 PM

I have completed my M.com and B.ed in commerce and economics,i m interested in teaching economics and business studies.If u have any vacancy,kindly intimate through mail.My mail [email protected].
19th August 2011, 02:36 PM

I am 24 years old female (OBC-Category). i did my m.com n recently i did my B.ed from DELHI UNIVERSITY with 63%. I want to get a govt. teacher job in delhi. Please tell me all details about age limit and eligibility required for the same. Kindly help me out with accurate details.

lalita
21st August 2011, 03:39 PM
Dinesh Mittal

I m 42 years old female (general category), i m a post gra. (pol. Science) and b.ed, can u guide me for a govt. Job
21st August 2011, 03:41 PM
Dinesh Mittal

Pls see the attachment file for any type of job
File Type: doc CV.doc(29.0 KB, 125 views)
21st August 2011, 04:06 PM

i have done my M.com and B.ed(84%) in Economics and commerce(b.studies) and also GNIIT i.e 3 yrs computer course from NIIT. i am interested in teaching business studies and economics. if u have any vacancy regd. this in school, kindly let me know.my e-mail id is [email protected]. i have teaching exp. of 3 years.
24th August 2011, 08:12 PM

i have doneBCA and want to job as govt teacher in computer application
25th August 2011, 03:55 PM

i hav done BCA wiith 60% marks. can i apply for computer teacher in govt school and what's the complete procedure and what is the age limit?
25th August 2011, 07:38 PM

i have done 3 year diploma in ADT Art for drwing teacher. B.A From DU.Sir right now i am working in PIDILITE co.as the post of Artist (Craft Coodinator) From lasyt 5 years.i am Intrested for school Job.where i teach the student to down the earth.those student realy want to do something great in art and craft i want to polished them.please give me some part time or full time work in the same mony is no matter.i am ready to work free of cost in part time i want to spread the knowledge in poor or intrested student.
Thanks And warm Regards
Satvinder Singh
jai Hind