22nd September 2011, 03:36 PM
motivated ankit

How may I score well in 100 marks board paper of English? Any special preparations required?

respected sir/madam
i am a student of class 12 from commerce stream
i know the value of a good study but i am not able to score well in english exam
now my 100 marks exams are going on
am i am able to score very good marks in my other subjects above 75
but in english i scored only 45. i have good command over english in speaking
but the main reason i found behind less marks in english that i am able to prepare well for my english exams.... i am studing english but it is not fruitfull for me at now..... i know my english fiction part and poems very well... so please tell me how to prepare for exams in future period of time. i want to follow your valuable suggestions as early as possible.... pleae help me out of this problem

3rd April 2012, 12:07 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How may I score well in 100 marks board paper of English? Any special preparations required?

how to score 100% in my board exams?
2nd July 2012, 05:03 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How may I score well in 100 marks board paper of English? Any special preparations required?

How could i prepare for my english paper to get more marks ?
26th July 2012, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

i am week in my subject.... ll`u plz help me how i prepare.... 4r my ssc
11th September 2012, 11:13 PM
Unregistered

i am very weak in maths...i don't knw how to set my time table.....plzzzz help me out....
2nd October 2012, 07:58 AM
Unregistered

respected sir...am a student of 12rh science ..and am frustrated to find out some good courses aftr 12th..soo sir please list out some good courses tat will make our future bright!!
15th October 2012, 10:57 PM
Unregistered

my daughter wants to score 95% in 12th board how can she?
22nd December 2012, 12:12 PM
Unregistered

how can we score above 95% in class 12 in cbse board exam,esp in sub like physics and maths
6th January 2013, 06:35 PM