7th December 2011, 01:20 PM
Unregistered

From where to get the GUJCET application form? Am I eligible for admission in engineering college of Gujarat state?

I am from gujarat , and studying in CBSE board at L.K.Singhania education center , rajasthan.please tell me that from where i got the application form for GUJCET and submitted at which branch in gujarat?Am i eligible to get addmission in Engineering college of gujarat state?
THANK YOU

Related Questions:
  1. Am I Eligible to appear in GujCet Exam? I'm a 12th standard student appearing in 2nd PUC from Karnataka state and have Gujarat Domicile.
  2. Percentage quota of CBSE appeared student from Gujarat in state engineering colleges through GUJCET?
  3. Admission in engineering college in Gujarat after scoring 47.69% in Gujrat board exam and 47 in GUJCET? Which field should I go for if I dont get admission?
  4. Whether my children will be eligible for GUJCET and AIEEE? Can they get admission to engineering college in any of the colleges in Gujarat or will they have to go for NRI quota only even-though they pass std 12th exam from Gujarat education board?
  5. Student born in Gujarat but studying in Mumbai is eligible for GUJCET? Can he get admission in Gujarat?
  6. Can I be eligible for GUJCET or Gujarat PMT?
  7. Eligibility to apply for Medical colleges in Gujarat? Qualifying GUJCET is necessary?
  8. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
  9. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  10. Can I appear for GUJCET after passing 12th from MS?
  11. Should I give GUJCET to be eligible for engineering admission? What is the procedure to fill up the GUJCET form?
  12. GUJCET admission eligibility?
  13. Seats for CBSE students through GUJCET outside Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get admission in engineering college at Gujarat if studying 12th from CBSE Board?