17th December 2011, 01:51 PM
balinder kaur

How may I join Punjabi university engineering course through lateral entry? What percentage of marks is required in CSE diploma for the same?

hello ,,,,sir i am a student of computer science engg. last year i want to take admission in b.tech 2nd year in punjabi university plz give me information about procedure for taking admission in b.tech ,,,,,, which type of test we had to given for taking admission in laterl entry in punjabi university .what the last date to take admission in b.tech.........how much percentage for diploma holder student of CSE....... send it in my E mail ID: [email protected],,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz plz plz reply,,,,.,,,, thanks

Related Questions:
22nd August 2012, 02:26 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How may I join Punjabi university engineering course through lateral entry? What percentage of marks is required in CSE diploma for the same?

Quote:
Originally Posted by balinder kaur View Post
hello ,,,,sir i am a student of computer science engg. last year i want to take admission in b.tech 2nd year in punjabi university plz give me information about procedure for taking admission in b.tech ,,,,,, which type of test we had to given for taking admission in laterl entry in punjabi university .what the last date to take admission in b.tech.........how much percentage for diploma holder student of CSE....... send it in my E mail ID: [email protected],,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,plz plz plz reply,,,,.,,,, thanks