27th December 2011, 05:27 PM

Procedure to get summer training in NTPC, BHEL?

sir please tell me about procedure to get summer training in ntpc,bhel at my email id [email protected]

16th January 2012, 12:01 PM

Default Re: Procedure to get summer training in NTPC, BHEL?

hi sir

i would like to inform you that i am pursuing MBA from SHIMT (UPTU). so i just want to do the summer training. so kindly give me a chance to do the summer training

rgds
GAGAN GUPTA

4th February 2012, 05:30 PM

i want to know the procedure to get enternship in BHEL Haridwar. kindly let me know the procedure
Ankit Agarwal
19th March 2012, 10:39 PM

i want to know the procedure to get summer training in BHEL haridwar .kindly give infirmation
aditya kumar
21st April 2012, 08:18 PM

i want to know, how can i get online training form of bhel hwr??
7th November 2012, 04:38 PM

i want know , how can i apply to NTPC for my summer internship programme........
i want know the precedure for that....
7th November 2012, 07:17 PM
eduforall

Most of the public and private companies hire interns in the last semester of their course.

To get training ( summer internship) in BHEl, NTPC, you will have to get a letter from your college authorities stating that you need the training of so and so duration.

Then you can contact the HR department of the company you want to get training in.

Submit your college letter and then you may get the internship in the company.

You can contact NTPC at this address -

NTPC Bhawan,

SCOPE Complex, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi - 110003
EPABX BOARD NOS.: 91 11 24360100 , 24387000, 24387001
FAX NO.: 91 11 24361018
EMAIL: [email protected]
7th November 2012, 09:47 PM
jhontyrathod

First of all you have to make clear that whether the companies like NTPC, BHEL are providing any vocational summer training or not. If yes , then you have to get the application training from your training & placement department or from your college head duelly signed. After that visit company site or mail that application to the respective company HR unit.
1st February 2013, 07:26 PM
parharbt

Re: Procedure to get summer training in NTPC, BHEL ,TATA in Maharashtra

i am in second year Mechanical engineering . how can i apply to for my summer internship programme
16th March 2013, 01:56 AM

sir, i am in third year mechanical student . i want to summer training .so please answer me as soon as.
my email id: [email protected] . my contact number 8859959602
12th May 2013, 10:32 AM

I have completed second year bba.
I want to do summer training from IOCL, SAIL, BHEL, NTPC, ONGC, HPCL in delhi or in bihar.
Please inform as soon as possible.
my email id: [email protected]
5th September 2013, 10:52 AM

I am deepak kumar doing b.tech 3rd year wants to do training in BHEL so whatss the procede to achieve my goal.
please say about that.

My email [email protected] ( 07417997322 )
13th February 2014, 06:40 PM

i want to know about internship; where I get the application in college or company
6th September 2014, 03:01 PM

sir please tell me about procedure to get summer training in ntpc,bhel at my email id [email protected]
18th June 2015, 04:26 PM

sir,I am living in Delhi and I want do the summer training but I don't know how to do this please confirm me.
Pooja Saxena
qualifi..... B.com, CA CPT CLEAR