29th December 2011, 08:53 PM
gbanerjee

Can I be eligible for SSC while being an MCA student from a college under WBUT?

I am a student of MCA from a college under WBUT. Can I eligible for SSC?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about WBUT MCA course -- [New]
  2. How to take admission in MCA 2nd year after doing BCA from WBUT
  3. List of universities with fee structure offering MCA in USA? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  4. Should i do some certification course after studying MCA from WBUT?
  5. Can I do MCA in USA after Completing BCA from India? What exam do I need to write and what will be the fee structure?
  6. Am I eligible to sit for SSC exam after passing BCA degree?
  7. List of companies where I would be eligible for job after scoring 70% marks in MCA?
  8. Can a student change his college in WBUT after getting 9 points in both the semesters of first year? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which is said to better, a student with rank upto 100 in GATE or student who have completed Masters from WBUT?
  10. How can I get admission in other WBUT affiliated college after completing B.Tech 1st year?
  11. Am I eligible to get admission in any college of pharmacy under WBUT? I have scored 47% in PCB
  12. Am I eligible for SSC after passing B.Com?
  13. Is it possible to apply for CST test with MCA degree from WBUT?
  14. Can a student change his college in WBUT if he gets 9 point in both semesters of 1st year?
  15. WBUT, MCA, 5th Sem., Value And Ethics In Profession Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Possibility to change college under WBUT if studying B.Tech(CE) through lateral entry?
  17. Am I eligible for SSC Assistant teaching post in Work Education? I have passed B.Tech
  18. Admission procedure to study MCA in WBUT for BCA graduate of Sikkim Manipal University?
2nd February 2012, 11:09 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I be eligible for SSC while being an MCA student from a college under WBUT?