11th December 2010, 11:49 PM
Unregistered

I am an average student with complete hatred towards Maths : Which stream to choose after 10th?

i am in class tenth. i am confused about which stream to take after class tenth. i am an average student scoring about 60%. i am very poor in maths and hate it very much. i am average in all other subjects and i doesn't have any favourite subject.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I opt to study after completing 10th being an average student?
  2. Which stream should I take between Science and Commerce if I am average student with weaker skills in Maths and Biology?
  3. Which stream to select if I am good in maths but average in Chemistry after school?
  4. Which course to choose after completion of 10th being an average candidate in Maths and Physics?
  5. What I have to choose in 11th for bright career having no interest to join Biology an being an average student in Maths?
  6. Which stream should I choose if I hate Chemistry and have interest in Maths stream? How should I explain my parents about my interests?
  7. Which stream should i choose in 12th being a good student of Maths till 10th?
  8. Which are the courses offered after completion of BIPC?
  9. Career options after 10th for an average student interested in Commerce and Maths?
  10. Which stream to choose in 11th standard if Science is liked but not Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Choice of stream in 12th to go for CA course
  12. Which stream should i choose? I am interested in Maths
  13. Which stream should I take in 11th if I am interested in Non medical course and uninterested in Maths?
  14. Which stream should I choose after 10th? Is it possible o choose commerce stream?
  15. What are the career options except engineering? Details about the information of ISRO test?
  16. If I am good in Biology, bad in Physical Science and uninterested in Maths then which stream to choose in 11th?