25th September 2011, 01:41 AM
Unregistered

Which course to choose after completion of 10th being an average candidate in Maths and Physics?

i am in class tenth i wanted to know which subject should i choose after tenth as i am average in maths and physics and i have no idea about any course properly

Related Questions:
  1. Can I opt for Medicine without Mathematics being an average candidate in Physics?
  2. I am an average student with complete hatred towards Maths : Which stream to choose after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which subject to choose after completion of 10th standard?
  4. What to do after completion of 10th standard? Which subject to choose in 11th standard?
  5. Which stream should I take between Science and Commerce if I am average student with weaker skills in Maths and Biology?
  6. When open bharti be held in Rajasthan?
  7. What to do after completion of 12th Class having not interest in Physics?
  8. Which course should I choose after passing 10th?
  9. Which branch of engineering to choose for an average student?
  10. Details for becoming a pilot? differences in an excellent flying school and an average one?
  11. What I have to choose in 11th for bright career having no interest to join Biology an being an average student in Maths?
  12. Which is better among Economics and Science to study in 9th ICSE for a candidate who has scored less marks in Maths and Physics?
  13. Which course is better for me between MBA and MCA after the completion of BCA being an average candidate in Programming?
  14. Which subjects to take after 10th if I am good in computers?
  15. Which stream to select if I am good in maths but average in Chemistry after school? -- [New]
  16. Which stream in Engineering is a better choice for me between ECE and Mechanical being a candidate having interest in Maths and poor in Physics?
  17. Career options after 10th for an average student interested in Commerce and Maths?