27th March 2012, 10:05 AM
Unregistered

How to study and where to study Law course to become a Lawyer?

dear sir.i am 35 years old,just now i did my 12 standard in coimbatore. my ambition is to become a lawyer.i have heard about few law colleges in bangalore & andhra ,but need a clear guidance. i am doing my own business in coimbatore.pls let me know the details how & where can i study law to be a lawyer in future.

Related Questions:
  1. Qualifications needed to become a lawyer after finishing U.G?
  2. How to study Law and become a Lawyer in future? List of colleges available for the same in Bangalore? I'm 35 year old and completed my 12th in Coimbatore
  3. Qualifications to became a lawyer? minimum percentage required in U.G. to study law? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I pursue LLB being a candidate of MA in Political Science?
  5. How to study Law after passing 12th science? Which is the best college?
  6. Eligibility to study Business Law to become Corporate Lawyer? How much would be the pay?
  7. Am I eligible to study law after completing MSc Biotechnology? Whats the duration of the Law course?
  8. Can I do Law course after completion of B.E Civil Engineering? -- [New]
  9. Procedure and percentage required to study law? Shall I study law after completing any degree like B.Com?
  10. Can I study Law after completing B.E. being a 23 years old female candidate?
  11. Job opportunities in other countries after studying law in India?
  12. Can I join LLB course having completed 12th standard and B.Com from Annamalai University in Distance mode?
  13. Career opportunities and future prospect for LL.M students? List of colleges for LL.M degree through correspondence?
  14. Is it possible to do Masters in law after BSc? Should I study BL and then ML?
  15. Is it possible to study law externally while doing IT engineering?
  16. How to study Law after passing 12th with 52.8%?