29th April 2012, 11:08 AM
Unregistered

How to go abroad while doing mining engineering? Procedure and names of the colleges?

I am Akram V. Shaikh
doing mining engineering and now I am in last year.
I want to go abroad for further study and there after getting job there.
Pls help me as where to apply, collage names, procedure, etc.
If you can't help me pls tell of where I got there information.

Related Questions:
  1. How to go abroad while doing mining engineering? Procedure and names of the colleges?
  2. List of colleges which offer M.Sc(Physics) in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  3. How to do diploma in mining engineering? Which are the colleges offering diploma in mining engineering?
  4. Is there any college offering M.Tech for BSc students? I am doing BSc in Mineral Beneficiation
  5. List of colleges which offer Distance Diploma in Mining Engineering in Kottagudem and Bellampalle? Procedure to get admission? -- [New]
  6. Best colleges for civil engineering in abroad?
  7. Where can I get internship in abroad during B.Tech 3rd year Mining Engineering Vacations? List of topics and syllabus of the exam?
  8. How to study Geology and Mining abroad? What is the fee structure?
  9. How can I study abroad after doing B.Com? What is the procedure to apply in the colleges?
  10. Colleges which offers Diploma in Mining Engineering in India?
  11. Procedure to apply for B.Tech(Mining Engineering) in IGNOU for Diploma holder?
  12. Which are the colleges offering Mining engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is it possible to do M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing B.E in Automobile Engineering? Procedure to join the course? Which are the various colleges in India and Abroad offering the course?
  14. What is the procedure to do MS Aerospace Engineering in abroad after completion of B.E Aeronautical Engineering?
  15. Number of seats available to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma holder in Andhra Pradesh?