9th February 2011, 10:42 PM
garimatyagi

Companies in UP providing summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?

companies name that provide summer training for b.tech computer science 3rd year in up
Please give companies name and their website

1. Which company to select for doing summer training after completing 3rd year of B.E CSE?
  2. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  3. Companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of Companies providing Training for the candidates of 3rd year BE in CSE?
  5. Companies which provide Summer Training along with Mini Projects for 3rd year CSE students in Hyderabad?
  6. List of the companies which provide industrial training to B.Tech 3rd year students in CSE?
  7. Are companies providing training or internship to 3rd year B.Tech students? Procedure to apply for the same?
  8. List of well known companies providing summer training to B.Tech 3rd year students?
  9. List of companies providing 5 or 7 days training to 3rd year B.Tech students?
  10. Companies providing summer training for 3rd year electronics and instrumentation students?
  11. Which are the companies providing summer internship after doing B.Tech 3rd year
  12. List of companies offering summer training in Ahmadabad for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year students? I'm from NIET college Jodhpur
  13. Procedure for summer internship in IT companies in Kolkata being in 3rd year of B.Tech in CSE? -- [New]
  14. Where can I do summer training in Delhi/NCR while passing B.Tech?
  15. What is the criteria of summer training? I am from 3rd year CSE branch
  16. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Delhi NCR
  17. Names of the companies providing summer training?
  18. Which language should I pursue for summer training? I am a B.E CSE 3rd year students
15th February 2011, 03:14 PM
ravirc72

Default Re: Companies in UP providing summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?

I will name those very soon...
15th February 2011, 09:45 PM
sumitkumarsharma

Wink Re: Companies in UP providing summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?

yes there is so much company in UP for CSE in summmer training you can also apply in ONGC,capgemini,CTS,Satyam these are the best company in UP whichis located in Noida.you can also apply in Indosolar private limited which is specially for CSE branch.
24th February 2011, 12:09 AM

Default summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?

i am manish ranjan companies name that provide summer training for b.tech computer science 3rd year in bangalore.
Please give companies name and their website.
My email.Id [email protected]
25th February 2011, 02:19 PM

Default Re: Companies in UP providing summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?

hi! i am pradeep singh persuing my B.Tech(cs) 3rd year from ivsit mathura.
i want to join summer training in industry as on the basis of web designing.
so plz send some companies name and their websites on my email [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 12:06 PM

hi! i m shivendra yadav persuing my b-tech cs3rd yr plz tell me about summer training in MNC's and how i can get summer training in MNC plz send me at reply at [email protected]
3rd March 2011, 02:32 PM

hi i am nilesh lagdhir near to done my B.Tech(cs) 3rd year from jodhpur.
i want to join summer training in industry as on the basis of java web designing.
so plz send some companies name and their websites on my email [email protected]
10th March 2011, 10:15 PM

hi i am shreshtt bhatt persuing B.tech cs3rd year. plz tell me about training in database plz send me reply at [email protected]
10th March 2011, 10:22 PM

hi i am shreshtt bhatt persuing B.tech cs3rd year. plz tell me about training in database plz send me reply at [email protected]
11th March 2011, 12:23 PM

my name is amit sharma persuing b.tech cs3rd year.i want to join summer training in industry as the basis of java pragraming. so please send some companies name and their websiyes on my email
15th March 2011, 08:11 PM

i am avinash kumar persuing b-tech cse 3rd year.i want a list of IT company which provide six month internship in.net in delhi,noida,chandigarh.so please send me a lists of companies and their websites on my email.
16th March 2011, 08:54 PM

my name is tanu dogra persuing b.tech in cse(3rd year). iwant to join 6 months industrial in .net in hyderbad . so please send some companies name and their website on my email [email protected]
26th March 2011, 07:44 PM

HI can u plz telme name of companies giving summer training in up n noida
1st April 2011, 09:42 PM
amar.javax

i am Amarendra kumar persuing b-tech ite 3rd year.i want a list of IT company which provide 8 to 12 week training in delhi,noida.so please send me a lists of companies and their e-mail,phone number,address on my email.
2nd April 2011, 10:10 AM

please give me the list of companies providing summer training to btech students of 2nd yr cs
3rd April 2011, 10:56 PM

i am nipun jain persuing b-tech cse 3rd year.i want a list of IT company which provide industrial training in gurgaon, delhi.so please send me a lists of companies and their websites on my email.
13th April 2011, 10:47 AM
strange_rahul

Many of companies which provide summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year some of companies are following..
Indosolar private limited,
ONGC,
capgemini,
CTS..etc
12th May 2011, 02:12 PM

i m in btech(cs)3 rd year & want to do 6 month industrial training in 7 th semester as it is compulsory for us to do please let me know in which company i can aplly plz reply as soon as possible
15th May 2011, 10:43 PM
Gita Irudhayaraj

hi, you can also apply in ONGC,capgemini,CTS,Satyam . These are some of the companies which gives summer training.
6th June 2011, 11:13 AM
Aaamir

Beta tumhara kuch nahi ho sakta jis university aur college se tum b.tech kar rahe ho woh barbad hai isliye industry ki jagah kisi institute training le lo which is much better.....
6th June 2011, 04:58 PM
miiky

Companies in UP providing summer training for B TECH CSE students are
1. Tech Mahindra
2. Mahindra Satyam
3. TCS
4. CTS
5. Capgimini
6. Patni Computers
7. Hexaware
8. NIIT Tecgnology
8th June 2011, 04:43 PM

I m a student of B.Tech CSE,3rd year... can i do summer training from POLARIS?

Does Polaris provide summer training
16th July 2011, 04:07 PM

hi! i am kanchit kesharwani persuing my B.Tech(cs) 3rd year from rgec meerut.
i want to join summer training in industry as on the basis of web designing.
7th August 2011, 02:16 PM

i m in btech(cs)3 rd year & want to do 6 month industrial training in 7 th semester in .net ,so please let me know in which company i can aplly plz reply on [email protected] as soon as possible
7th August 2011, 02:20 PM

i m in btech(cs)3 rd year & want to do 6 month industrial training in 7 th semester in .net ,so please let me know in which company i can aplly plz reply on [email protected] as soon as possible
4th September 2011, 05:27 PM

I m parsuing b.tech 4th year under uptu..
My persnt agrgt is below 60 prcnt..
So plz tell me how can selected in industry..
4th September 2011, 05:29 PM

I m parsuing b.tech 4th year under uptu..
My persnt agrgt is below 60 prcnt..
So plz tell me how can selected in industry..
2nd November 2011, 01:09 PM

Originally Posted by garimatyagi View Post
companies name that provide summer training for b.tech computer science 3rd year in up
We are eshtablishing as complete software solution provider and training center. Our unit is running by IT industry experts from reputed MNC.

We train the students as per the IT industry standards by giving them full software exposure. Students are allowed to work on live project by the help of experts.

Join and allign your career with IT industry while training and enhance your technology and knowledge skill set upto the level of two year of experience guy.

Vivek Dwivedi, Director
Logicsense Technologies & Training Center
Saket Nagar, Kanpur
enquire on: [email protected]
23rd November 2011, 04:08 PM

hi! i am jaswant kunwar persuing my B.Tech(cs) 3d year from jayoti vidyapeeth womens university jaipur.
i want to join summer training in industry as on the basis of computer science eng..

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/companies-up-providing-summer-training-b-tech-cse-students-after-3rd-year-84249.html#ixzz1eWWnTM2r
25th January 2012, 10:56 AM

hi i am Bhawani Shankar persuing B.Tech (IT) 3rd year from bhartiya institute of engineering and technology,sikar.
i want to companies name and their website which provide the summer tranning for IT students.
so please tell me on my email [email protected]
24th February 2012, 12:01 AM

i am gunjan bisht student of b.tech 2nd year(4th sem) of IT branch from lord krishna college of engineering ghaziabad.
i want to companies name and their website which provide the summer training for IT students.
so please tell me on my email [email protected]
2nd March 2013, 11:40 AM

Wink Re: Companies in UP providing summer training for B.Tech (CSE) students after 3rd year?

Originally Posted by garimatyagi View Post
Please provide me the name of software companies which provides summer training for b. tech computer science 3rd year in U.P. with complete details as e. mail ids, telephone numbers, their websites etc. and if possible the name of authority to whom should i contact in the matter.
29th May 2013, 07:11 PM

sir i am ambrish kr singh student cse 3rd year six sem urjently sir witin 2 days please provide software company name in gorakhpur and company no so please tell me on my mail id no [email protected]
29th May 2013, 07:13 PM

sir i am ambrish kr singh student cse 3rd year six sem urjently sir witin 2 days please provide software company name in gorakhpur and company no so please tell me on my mail id no [email protected]
21st January 2014, 04:36 PM

Hi! I am balwant kumar persuing my B.Tech(cse) 2nd year from GIET bhubaneswar.
I want to join summer training in industry as on the basis of computer science engg..
29th January 2014, 09:29 PM

I will complete b.tech 3rd year in may..suggest me companies in Faridabad or rudrapur which provide training..